Save Emily Quartermaine Campaign Begins

Avatar:
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0

saveemily


Fans of Natalia Livingston and Emily Quartermaine have lanched the "

Bring Back Emily Campaign

" and they are sending boxes of tissue to the executives at ABC and General Hospital. Be sure to check out their

website

for more details!


Thanks to Louis for the heads up.