Daytime Confidential #234: Eden Riegel's "Imaginary Bitches" Interview



Emmy winning actress Eden Riegel drops by Daytime Confidential to dish with Luke and Jamey about her new webisodic series Imaginary Bitches premiering on You Tube on May 2nd.

Imaginary Bitches is the story of a single girl named Eden who is struggling to figure out how to keep going when all her friends are in serious relationships and have no time for her. What might you ask is Eden's solution to the loss of her friends? Make up her own. Only these friends turn out to be real bitches. Tune in to hear Riegel talk about her new role and...

Discuss her upcoming movie with Jack Black called "Year One" and her Emmy winning role as All My Children's Bianca Montgomery, the first Lesbian character from a core soap family. We discuss her pairing with Elizabeth Hendrickson in the popular couple "BAM" and why, with her mother Erica Kane in jail, Bianca hasn't returned to Pine Valley.

Starring Eden Riegel and familiar daytime names such as the Young and Restless' Greg Rikaart and Elizabeth Hendrickson, and former All My Children star Connie Fletcher Staton Imaginary Bitches premiers on Imaginary Bitches' You Tube Profile on May 2, 2008 at 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central and 11pm Eastern).

After the the premier of Imaginary Bitches join Eden Riegel live to chat about the show at 8:30pm Pacific at Imaginary Bitches' Official Website in the Bitch Session.

Drop by each Wednesday to read the Imaginary Bitches' blog and take the BITCH Quiz. If you haven't watched the Imaginary Bitches' trailer check it out HERE.

PupuPlayer PRO

Comments

THEBEST's picture
Member since:
12 February 2008
Last activity:
14 hours 2 min

God, I love Eden! I cheered when she finally won her Emmy. I also believe that "Imaginary Bitches" will be a hit. The preview was good enough to watch.

***///Living In The World Of Soaps Since 1985\\\***

Luke Kerr's picture
Member since:
16 August 2007
Last activity:
7 hours 32 min

Oh it was a great interview. Eden was absolutely wonderful and genuine. I can't wait for Imaginary Bitches to premier.

Member since:
1 April 2008
Last activity:
3 years 3 weeks

That was a great interview. It gave me some insight as to what she thinks about her series, and other stuff. She's great.

Bring Zinxy back!!!