Countdown to Venice's Premiere!

Avatar:
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
venice2


The final countdown to the debut of Crystal Chappell’s highly-anticipated web soap Venice has begun. Premiering on December 4, 2009 at 8PM PST Venice features a who’s-who of current and former soap stars, including Chappell’s former Guiding Light costars Jessica Leccia, Gina Tognoni, Tina Sloan and Jordan Clarke, The Bold and the Beautiful and As the World Turns’ Lesli Kay, One Life to Live’sHillary B. Smith, Days of our Lives’ Nadia Bjorlin and Galen Gering.

According to the official Venicetwitter page the first episode will be free to everyone while the rest of the season can be watched for the subscription price of $9.99. The subscription will offer behind-the-scenes footage and "all the fun stuff that happened on set."

If you haven’t watched the Venice trailer check it out after the jump. If you’ve watched it before I’d check it out again. I’ve enjoyed it each time I’ve watched it.




NOTE: For those time zone challenged among us 8PM PST is 9PM MST, 10 CST and 11PM EST.