CBS Daytime Gets Their Tweet On For Daytime Emmy Week





CBS Daytime is hashtagging like a mofo in celebration of Sunday's Daytime Emmy Awards. All week long, the Tiffany Network's daytime stars will be live-tweeting.

The Young and the Restless stars and Daytime Emmy nominees Max Ehrich (Fenmore) and Bryton James (Devon) kicked things off on Monday. For a schedule of the remaining tweet-a-holics, keep reading!

Tuesday, June 11

• 1:30 PM, ET / 10:30 AM, PT: THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL (#BoldandTheBeautiful)
o Heather Tom (@BBheathertom)

Wednesday, June 12
• 12:30 PM, ET/ 9:30 AM, PT: THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS (#YR)
o Melissa Claire Egan (@MClaireEgan) and Billy Miller (@YandR_CBS)

• 3:15 PM, ET/12:15 PM, PT THE TALK (#talklivechat)
o Julie Chen (@JulieChen)

Thursday, June 13
• 1:30 PM, ET / 10:30 AM, PT: THE BOLD AND THE BEAUTIFUL (#BoldandTheBeautiful)
o Executive Producer Brad Bell (B@BandB_CBS)

Friday, June 14
• 12:30 PM, ET/ 9:30 AM, PT: THE YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS (#YR)
o Jessica Collins (@JessicaCollins) and Doug Davidson (@DougDavidsonYR )

 

One Response

  1. Profile photo of ANGELWENDY15
    ANGELWENDY15

    It’s Father Day’s, so I won’t have a chance to watch the show. For the better. Don’t agree with some nominations and can predict already who will win so why bother to watch.

Leave a Reply