Imaginary Bitches

Daytime Confidential #234: Eden Riegel's "Imaginary Bitches" Interview

Emmy winning actress Eden Riegel drops by Daytime Confidential to dish with Luke and Jamey about her new webisodic series Imaginary Bitches premiering on You Tube on May 2nd.

Imaginary Bitches is the story of a single girl named Eden who is struggling to figure out how to keep going when all her friends are in serious relationships and have no time for her. What might you ask is Eden's solution to the loss of her friends? Make up her own. Only these friends turn out to be real bitches. Tune in to hear Riegel talk about her new role and...

Discuss her upcoming movie with Jack Black called "Year One" and her Emmy winning role as All My Children's Bianca Montgomery, the first Lesbian character from a core soap family. We discuss her pairing with Elizabeth Hendrickson in the popular couple "BAM" and why, with her mother Erica Kane in jail, Bianca hasn't returned to Pine Valley. READ MORE

Eden Riegel's Hilarious "Wedding Night" Video


A few week's back we brought you the teaser trailer of Emmy-winning All My Children star Eden Riegel's upcoming new web serious Imaginary Bitches. Well, we enjoyed that trailer so much we went looking to see what else the talented actress might have out there for fans to watch and discovered "Eden Riegel and Andrew Miller On Their Wedding Night." This is by far one of the funniest youtube clips I have watched on You Tube in a long time and if you're in need of a good laugh I would recommend checking in out.

Tune in here later this morning for Daytime Confidential's Imaginary Bitches' Premiere Week Interview with Eden Riegel about her role starring in the series. Find out what it is like to work with the other talented daytime veterans starring in Imaginary Bitches including Young & Restless' Greg Rikaart  and Elizabeth Hendrickson (of All My Children Maggie and Frankie fame) and former All My Children star Connie Fletcher Staton (Erin Lavery). Hear Riegel's thoughts on the As the World Turns' Luke and Noah controversy and what it was like for her  as Bianca to deal with many of the same things that Van Hansis and Jake Silbermann are going through in their roles.

Also, be sure to check out You Tube on May 2nd at 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, and 11pm Eastern) for the premier of Imaginary Bitches. Then visit Imaginary Bitches' Official Website to chat live with Eden Riegel about the show at 8:30pm Pacific.