CBS Shakes Up The Early Show

Publish date:
Updated on

CBS is cleaning house at The Early Show once again. According to the Associated Press, Harry Smith and Maggie Rodriguez are out as anchors and Dave Price is being replaced. Chris Wragge and Erica Hill, who currently anchor The Saturday Early Show, will take over as anchors. Marysol Castro replaces Price at the weather desk.

The new The Early Show team makes its debuts on January 3.