Kathy Griffin, Nancy Lee Grahn and More to Present at 40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards



Let's hope HLN has a great tape delay device handy. Outlandish comedienne Kathy Griffin will be one of the presenters at the 40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards.

Equally-outspoken soap queen Nancy Lee Grahn from General Hospital will also be presenting, as will Rachael Ray, Dr. Drew Pinsky, Erika Slezak, Kristen Alderson, Lindsey Morgan, Freddie Smith, Julie Chen, Sharon Osbourne, Sara Gilbert, Aisha Tyler, Sheryl Underwood, Jason Thompson, Chandler Massey and Jacqueline MacInnes Wood.

As previously reported, Steve Harvey, Betty White, Wayne Brady, Alex Trebek, Todd Newton, Bethenny Frankel, Kris Jenner, Max Ehrich, Bryton James, Hunter King, Corbin Bernsen and Jess Walton will also be presenting.

The 40th Annual Daytime Emmy Awards airs June 16 at 8 pm EST on HLN.

Photo credit for Nancy Lee Grahn: ABC