Skip to main content

Soap Couple Playoffs, Round 2: The Young and the Restless (VOTE)


Welcome to Round 2 of Daytime Confidential's Soap Couple Playoffs. The eight The Young and the Restless couples with the most votes in Round 1 survived to go toe-to-toe in Round 2.

The Young and the Restless' eight couples are: Adam (Justin Hartley) and Chelsea (Melissa Claire Egan), Kevin (Greg Rikaart) and Mariah (Camryn Grimes), Cane (Daniel Goddard) and Lily (Christel Khalil), Nick (Joshua Morrow) and Sharon (Sharon Case), Lauren (Tracey Bregman) and Michael (Christian LeBlanc), Victoria (Amelia Heinle) and Billy (Burgess Jenkins), Dylan (Steve Burton) and Sharon and Devon (Bryton James) and Hilary (Mishael Morgan)

Which four The Young and the Restless couples will make it to Round 3? Only you can decide.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

The two couples from each soap who earn the most votes in Round 3 will earn spots in Round 4: The All-Soap Elimination.

Of those eight couples, the four who earn the most votes will enter Round 5: All-Soap Final Four.

The two couples who get the most votes in the All-Soap Final Four will move on to the Daytime Confidential Soap Couple Championship during its final week.

Voting restricted to one vote per IP Address.