Skip to main content

John McCook to Appear on Bold Live Friday Night

John McCook, The Bold and the Beautiful

Ever wanted to ask The Bold and the Beautiful's John McCook (Eric) a question? Now you might have the chance! 

E-mail your question via a self-recorded video (20 seconds maximum) or text your queries to boldlive@bbmail.tv by 3 AM EST tomorrow/12 AM PST tonight. Then tune in to Bold Live on Oct. 8 at 7 PM EST/4 PM PT to see if McCook answers it! 

Bold Live will be pre-recorded just for this week.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

DAYTIME CONFIDENTIAL ON: TWITTER | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM